Editors in Connecticut

The following are a list of contacts for delivering letters to editors in Connecticut regarding the parakeet issue:

The Connecticut Post
Frank Keegan, fkeegan@ctpost.com or edit@ctpost.com
Fax: 203-367-8158

The Danbury News-Times
Paul Steinmetz, psteinmetz@newstimes.com or edit@newstimes.com
Fax: 203-792-8730

The Hartford Courant
Lew Bresee, letters@courant.com
Fax: 860-241-3865

Greenwich Time
Joseph Pisani, letters.greenwichtime@scni.com
Fax: 203-625-4419

New Haven Register
Jack Kramer, jkram@nhregister.com or news@nh.com
Fax: 203-865-7894

Norwalk Hour
James Dean, jdean@thehour.com or news@thehour.com
Fax: 203-840-1802

Stamford Advocate
Joseph Pisani, letters.advocate@scni.com
Fax: 203-964-3773

Northhaven Post
nhavenpost@ctcentral.com

Milford Weekly
milfordweekly@ctcentral.com

Stratford Bard
stratfordbard@ctcentral.com

Darien Times
editor@darientimes.com
Fax: 203-656-4240

Fairfield Minuteman
news@fairfieldminuteman.com
Fax: 203-259-6414

Greenwich Citizen
Don Harrison, dharrison@bcnnew.com
Fax: 203-422-5242

Greenwich Post
post@acorn-online.com
Fax: 203-861-0021

Citizen News
citizennews@aol.com
Fax: 203-746-5606

New Haven Advocate
Mark Oppenheimer, moppenheimer@newhavenadvocate.com or feedback@newhavenadvocate.com
Fax: 203-787-1418

Fairfield County Weekly
Lorraine Gengo, editor@fairfieldweekly.com
Fax: 203-838-1872

Milford Mirror
milfordmirror@add-inc.com



Please sign the new on-line petition to save Connecticut's wild Quaker Monk Parakeets!!


Alternatives to Murder  | |   Death Squad In Action  | |  What's Happening in Other States  | |  Who You Should Contact
Wild Monk Parakeets Information  | |  Editors in Connecticut  | |  Bringing A Wild Quaker To The Vet
Photos of Wild Quakers  | |  Photos of Platforms in Use  | |  Photos of Platform Construction Workshop  | |  Photos of Rally
  Save CT's Quakers Merchandise | | Links to Other Quaker Sites  | | Contact Us  | |  Home Page
Donate to Operation Parakeet - remember to list CT Quakers under designation
CAFA's Position on Quaker Slaughter